Renaissance airs and dances arranged for Brass Quintet

Francisco de la Torre Danza Alta sobre La Spagna

Tielman Susato Basse danse 'Mon Desir' - Gaillarde II / Allemaigne VIII - Danse du Roy - Pavane 'Mille Regretz' - Bergerette 'Sans Roch' - Passe et Medio - Gaillarde XV 'Le Tout'

Carlo Gesualdo Tu m'uccidi,  o crudele - T'amo, mia vita - dolcissima mia vita

John Dowland The Earl of Essex Galiard - Semper Dowland semper Dolens - Lachrimae - The Frog Galiard - If my Complaints - Sir John Smith his Almain - The King of Denmarks Galiard - M. Giles Hobies Galiard

Suite Renaissance Tourdion - Je l'ayme bien - Branle double, La Vielle - Vous me tuez / Au joly bois - La, la, la, je ne l'ose dire

Claudio Monteverdi Sinfonia & Moresca from L'Orfeo - Pur ti miro - Sinfonia a 7 from L'Orfeo - Damigella tutta bella

Stockholm Chamber Brass

Artists: Annamia Larsson - Jeroen Berwaerts - Lennart Nord - Jonas Bylund - Urban Agnas



Get Your Perfect Product

Siegfried's Call is proud to provide you with products optimized to suit your very personal tastes and musical requirements. As a result, many items we offer online are highly customizable and made to order according to your specifications.

Special Orders

After choosing your preferred item(s), please contact us for a supplier's delivery schedule, and then special order the item after we have confirmed the estimated shipping date.

Siegfried's Call will maintain communication with our suppliers and forward that information directly to you during the waiting period.