My Cart


Genghis Baby - Songs for Noa

Designer: Genghis Barbie


Add a note to encourage purchase

Album: Genghis Barbie


  1. God Only Knows
  2. Shenandoah
  3. You Are My Sunshine
  4. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  5. The River
  6. Genghis Lullaby
  7. Song for a Nightingale
  8. Bundah
  9. This Woman's Work
  10. Hengilas
  11. Im Herbst
  12. Lullabye (Goodnight My Angel)

Sublyme Records

Recorded by: Jeremy Cucco

Produced by: Joe Henry

Design/Photography by: Spencer Lloyd

Genghis Barbie is sponsored by Siegfried's Call and plays exclusively on Dieter Otto Horns.

Artists: Rachel Drehmann, Danielle Kuhlmann, Leelanee Sterrett, Alana Vegter

    Hello You!

    Join our mailing list