My Cart


Dances with Brass - Washington Symphonic Brass

Designer: Martin Hackleman


Add a note to encourage purchase

Going Home for the holiday season can mean many different things. But whether you return to your hometown or spend the holidays far away from it, you know you are home when you reunite with your family and friends. The musicians of the Washington Symphonic Brass have been lucky enough to find a holiday home at the Washington National Cathedral an the Music Hall at Strathmore.  Selections on this album are Holiday Favorites from Around the World.


1. A Christmas Fanfare

2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel

3. Bring a Torch Jeanette, Isabella

4. Quelle est cette odeur agreable?

5. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly

6. Troika (Sleigh Ride)

7. Es ist ein ros Entsprungen

8. O Jul med din glede

9. Sing We Now of Christmas

10. This Little Babe

11. In Dulci Jubilo

12. Christmas Gnome

13. The Twelve Days of Christmas

14. The Coventry Carol

15. Angelus ad Virginem

16. I wonder As I Wander

17. Carol of the Bells/God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen


Hello You!

Join our mailing list